Winning school board candidates according to preliminary election results
Preliminary election results show these school board candidates winning their elections. Left column from top: Lee’s Summit R-7 candidates Kamile Johnson, Regina Garrett and Erica Miller. Center left column from top: Raytown Quality Schools candidates Michael Watson Jr., Rick Moore and Madelyne Douglas. Center right column from top: Hickman Mills School District candidates Brandon Wright, Irene Kendrick and Byron Townsend. Right column from top: Liberty Public Schools candidates Angela Reed and AJ Byrd. Liberty candidate Jenn Bauer not pictured. North Kansas City Schools candidate Laura Wagner. NKC candidate Karee Gleason not pictured.